Favorite Links

Personal Services and Bridal Fashion

Amy Lynn Larwig, Makeup Artist, 615.210.2861, www.amylynnlarwig.com

Betsy Briggs Cathcart, Studio BBC Salon, (Bride and Maids all at once)

Lisa Johnson, Makeup Artist and Hair  www.bridesbylisa.com

Lisa Proctor, Makeup Artist  www.lisaproctor.com

Mary Malone, Master Hair Stylist www.bridesbymary.com

Renee Fisher, Personal Stylist and Makeup Artist email: renefisher15@gmail.com

Stephanie Russell, Nashville Hair and Makeup

Erin Pickering, Makeup Artist, Creatif Classique Designs www.wix.com/erinpickering/creatifclassique

First Dance, Private Dance Lessons http://www.firstdance.vpweb.com

Oakwood Cleaners, Wedding Dress Preservation www.oakwoodcleaners.com

Arzelle’s www.arzelles.net

b. Hughes www.bhughesbridalformal.com

Modern Trousseau   www.moderntrousseautn.com   

The Dress Theory   www.thedresstheory.com   615-440-3953

The Bride Room www.thebrideroom.com

The White Room www.thewhiteroom.us

Karen Hendrix Couture

Leeann Lively Eubank (custom bridal fashion)  lela.bridal@gmail.com

Calligrapher and Paper Goods

Designs in Paper, www.designsinpaper.com

Pet Services

Pawsitive Steps (pet wedding attendant service and pet taxi) www.pawsitivestepsnashville.com

Honeymoon

Conni Marshall, Leisure Travel Specialist, Caldwell Travel, email:  connim@travelcaldwell.com 615-277-9692

Transportation and Limo

Group Transfers

Anchor Tours www.anchortrailways.com

Gray Line of Nashville Inc. www.graylinenashville.com (615) 883-5555

FADDs Trolley  www.nashvillepartybus.com  615-754-2221

Wise Coaches of Nashville www.wisecoachesofnashville.com

Metropolitian Shuttle www.metropolitanshuttle.com/nashville-charter-bus.php 866-556-3545

Grand Avenue www.grandavenuelimo.com  615-714-5466

Limos and Speciality

Matchless Limo (vintage cars and more) www.matchlesstransportation.com

Nashville Wedding Cars (vintage cars) Email: reggie@nashvilleweddingcars.com

Honky Tonk Chauffeurs (vintage cars)  www.honkytonkchauffeurs.com

Grand Avenue Limo (vintage cars and more) grandavenuelimo.com

Rolls Royce Limo www.rollsroycelimostransportation.com

Signature Limo www.nashvillelimo.com 877-255-0033

Horse Drawn Carriages by Old Tyme Carriage http://www.oldetymecarriage.net

Accomodations

Millennium Maxwell House Hotel, 615-313-1357 for wedding group rates, www.millenniumhotels.com/nashville

Courtyard at Opryland -Marriott Group of Hotels http://www.marriott.com/hotel/wedding-rooms.mi

Hilton Garden Inn Vanderbilt www.nashvillevanderbilt.hgi.com

Radisson Opryland www.radisson.com/nashvilletn

Union Station  615-284-4599

Hutton Hotel  615-340-9333

Rental Homes   www.homeaway.com

Audio Visual and Lighting

Audio Visual Advantage, www.avanashville.com

Nashville Audio Visual www.nashvilleaudiovisual.com

Uplight Events  www.uplightevents.com

Music, Ceremony

Rob Higginbotham Music www.nashvilleweddingguitarist.com

Chris Marks   chrismarks@live.com   267-424-5924

Carolyn Flood Harpist http://www.carolynfloodharp.com/

Wedding Musicians Company www.weddingmusicianscompany.com

Music, Reception Entertainment

Jace Aaron Entertainment  (Jazz, Bluegrass, Country-Rock and Deejay services) 615-977-1712

Tim Hiber   www.mindubonline.com  615-294-4480

Nashville Party Authority  www.nashvillepartyauthority.com  615-391-2322

Chris Weaver Band www.chrisweaverband.com

The Downtown Band  www.thedowntownband.com  615-200-8696

Steve “Jonesy” Jones (coffee house vibe)  jonesygigs@gmail.com  270-535-5644

Familiar Faces (Energetic, Motown, Top 40) 616-860-2340; Email: famface@bellsouth.net

Johnny T Band (Contemporary, Top 40, Country)

Gypsy Band  931-980-7740

Sam Hill Entertainment – Live Band Booking Agency http://www.samhillbands.com/

Other Entertainment

Ace Photo Booth www.acephotographs.com

Photo Booth Nashville www.photoboothnashville.com

Officiants

Ralph Griggs, non-denominational http://www.tennesseeminister.com

Dr. P.A. (Red) Michel, Minister-at-Large redmichel@comcast.net 615-646-0404

Stephen Seymour 615-521-4413

Gary Voorhies  615-584-1693

Rabbi Rami  http://www.rabbirami.com/Rabbi_Rami/Home.html

Rehearsal Dinners/After Parties

Maggiano’s 615-514-0270

Merchant’s Restaurant 615-254-1892

Amerigo’s 615-320-1740

Bound’ry  615-321-3043

Eastland Cafe  615-627-1088

Puckett’s Grocery 615-770-2772

Roberts Western World, Halie Fisher,   http://robertswesternworld.com/special-events/

Wild Horse Saloon  – Laura Wheeler email: <LWheeler@wildhorsesaloon.com>

Planning

Tennessee Marriage License http://marriagepreparationonline.com/how-to-get-a-marriage-license/

Wedding Wire (reviews) www.weddingwire.com

WedSafe – Wedding Insurance Program www.wedsafe.com